WE ARE TMS_LETTRES-1-300x114

SPECIALISTS IN PREFABRICATED BUILDING STRUCTURES

Service

We accompany you from start to finish! No matter what stage you are at, our experts understand your needs and know what’s required. No client of ours is treated as a number, and no project is too small or too big. Everyone receives the attention they deserve.

Relationship

We are experienced at what we do and flexible. We understand the pressure that exists on a worksite. We have a team ready to resolve your problems rapidly. We make a commitment to your project and finding the right solutions is our strength.

Quality

We are both specialists and perfectionists. Every building we produce is custom fabricated, meaning that we are rigorous when it comes to details. We check and double-check each component as the project progresses, so that you can rest easy.

Safety

Our employees are the backbone of our success. We train them to work safely and efficiently. Our safety protocol is not restricted to our company. It is active from our plants right to the worksite, and based on products that have been correctly designed in the first place.

Efficiency

and

Pride

At TMS, we develop efficient and ingenious systems for the construction of light-gauge steel buildings. From design to installation and in-plant fabrication, the TMS team takes responsibility for your building’s structure and envelope. Always seeking to master the latest techniques, and whether you are builders, architects or engineers, we can offer you innovative solutions. At TMS, the desire to constantly do better, day after day, is imprinted in our DNA.

Service is

our priority

Our objective remains the same for all our projects: simplifying your construction. At TMS, we are committed and proud of our products, our service, as well as the know-how we provide. We want our clients to be assured that the work is being done carefully within agreed deadlines, in an efficient and safe manner. With our many years of experience and ingenuity, we have developed an approach to the construction of light-gauge steel structures that has positioned TMS as a leader in the field. 

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin

NOUS SOMMES TMS_LETTRES-1-300x114

SPÉCIALISTES EN STRUCTURES DE BÂTIMENTS PRÉFABRIQUÉS

Service

Nous sommes avec vous du début jusqu’à la fin! Peu importe le moment, nos experts connaissent vos besoins et les requis. Aucun client n’est considéré un numéro, et aucun projet n’est trop petit ou trop grand. Tous reçoivent l’attention qu’ils méritent.

Relation

Nous sommes des gens d’expérience et accommodants. Nous comprenons la pression et la réalité en chantier. Une équipe réactive et prête à résoudre vos problèmes rapidement vous attend. Nous sommes engagés dans vos projets et trouver des solutions, c’est notre force.

Qualité

Nous sommes des spécialistes et perfectionnistes. Chaque bâtiment que nous produisons est fabriqué sur mesure, nous devons être rigoureux avec les détails. Nous vérifions et revérifions chaque élément en cours de processus afin de vous offrir la tranquillité d’esprit.

Sécurité

Nos employés sont la colonne vertébrale de notre succès. Nous les formons à travailler efficacement et en toute sécurité. Notre vision de la sécurité ne s’arrête pas uniquement à nous, elle s’étend de nos usines jusqu’au chantier et cela passe d’abord par des produits correctement conçus.

Efficacité

et

Fierté

Chez TMS, nous développons des systèmes performants et ingénieux pour la construction de bâtiments en acier léger. De la conception à l’installation, sans oublier la fabrication en usine, l’équipe TMS prend en charge la structure de votre bâtiment et son enveloppeToujours à l’affût de nouvelles techniques, nous vous offrons des solutions innovantes, que vous soyez constructeurs, architectes ou ingénieurs. Chez TMS le désir de faire mieux et de faire plus, jour après jour, fait partie de notre ADN.

Le service,

notre priorité

Pour tous nos projets, notre but demeure le même : simplifier votre construction. Chez TMS, nous sommes engagés et fiers de la qualité de nos produits, de notre service, ainsi que du savoir-faire que nous offrons. Nous voulons que nos clients soient sûrs qu’un travail minutieux est effectué dans les délais prévus, de façon efficace et sécuritaire. Fort de nos nombreuses années d’expérience et de notre ingéniosité, nous avons développé une approche dans la construction de structures en acier léger qui a positionné TMS comme chef de file dans son domaine. 

WordPress Image Lightbox Plugin